Your activation email may have been marked as spam by your email client – please check your spam box!
If you still can’t find it, send us an email via [email protected] and we’ll forward you your activation link.
You can reset your password on the Forgot Password page.
You can delete your account by heading to your SYNCR account page, clicking the Delete Account link and typing in your current password to confirm. Please note that you won’t receive a refund for your active subscription and all of your data will be permanently lost.
SYNCR Premium is priced at just £4.99 per month and offers full access to the ever growing collection of briefs, resources and masterclasses.
SYNCR gives you full access to the ever-growing library of briefs, however, you can’t apply for any Premium briefs. SYNCR Premium, billed as £4.99 a month, gives you full access to all content along with access to SYNCR Masterclasses, giving you insight & advice from industry professionals.
You can upgrade your account to Premium at any time via the Upgrade page.
You sure can, you can change your subscription at any time.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Please note that refunding that subscription would essentially mean giving relinquishing access to high-tier content.
After you’ve set up your account & uploaded your music, head to any brief and click the submit button. You can then choose from any of your uploaded tracks or simply enter your tracks URL from Soundcloud, Apple Music, Spotify etc.